KILLER

de48b6e2-6894-4cbe-900d-a4081400cc6a_zps4b93f672

Meet Killer, a friend of mine’s Dachshund, as crafty as he is cute. Usually jumps into my bed after said friend has left for work, and snoozes against my legs until it’s time for me to leave my cave ๐Ÿ™‚ One of his quirks are, whenever I go to the shop nearby, taking me fifteen minutes to get things done and get home, he would whimper and cry, and as I walk around the house to enter (we never use the front door except on weekends), he would nip at my feet or shoelaces, so as to make me stop and pet him, and ask him for forgiveness for leaving him for such an intolerable amount of time. Dogs, as all animals, for that matter, are awesome. Gonna love this weekly challenges . . . ๐Ÿ˜‰

Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge

9 thoughts on “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge

  1. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge Round up for week 1. | Hope* the happy hugger

Leave a Reply

